Contact paNOW

Teena Monteleone, Director of Information Programming – teena.monteleone@jpbg.ca
Glenn Hicks, News Director - glenn.hicks@jpbg.ca
Glynn Brothen, Editor – glynn.brothen@jpbg.ca
Nigel Maxwell, Senior Reporter - nigel.maxwell@jpbg.ca
Jeff D’Andrea, Sports Reporter – jeff.dandrea@jpbg.ca
Trevor Redden, Reporter – trevor.redden@jpbg.ca
Karen Cay, Community Editor - karen.cay@jpbg.ca

 

paNOW
1316 Central Avenue,
Prince Albert, SK  S6V 6P5

Phone: 306-763-7421
Toll Free: 1-800-667-9000

NEWSROOM: 306-922-6397